

The ABCD chairmen since ABCD came into existence in 1997. Taken at the Royal College of Physicians at the ABCD autumn meeting, November 7, 2014. Left to right Peter Winocour (2008-2011), John Wales (1997-2002), Rob Gregory (2014-current), Ken Shaw (2006-2008), Richard Greenwood (2002-2006), Chris Walton (2011-2014)